TwitterFacebook

Search:


The State of Poverty
The State of Poverty
The State of Poverty
NASCSP
111 K Street, NE Suite 300 Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202.370.3657
Board of Directors

Executive Officers


Willie Fobbs, President, VA
Ph: 804-371-7133
Email:willie.fobbs@dhcd.virginia.gov

Beverly Buchanan, Vice President, AR
Ph: 501-682-8720
Email:beverly.buchanan@dhs.arkansas.gov

Joseph Pereira, Secretary, CO
Ph: 303-866-4663
Email:joseph.pereira@state.co.us
Matt Fitzgerald, Treasurer, VA
Ph: 804-726-7142
Email:matt.fitzgerald@dss.virginia.gov

Ditzah Wooden-Wade, CSBG Program Chair, MA
Ph: 617-573-1435
Email:ditzah.wooden-wade@state.ma.us

Bruce Hagen, WAP Program Chair, ND
Ph: 701-665-4497
Email:bahagen@nd.gov

Bill Brand, Past President, IA
Ph: 515-281-3268
Email:bill.brand@iowa.gov


Regional Representatives


Region I

Ceasar McClain, CSBG, DE
Ph: 303-255-9130
Email:ceasar.mcclain@state.de.us

Kiahnna Burney, WAP, MD
Ph: 301-429-7793
Email:kiahnna.burney@maryland.gov

Region II

Vacant, CSBG

Andrea Schroer, WAP, GA
Ph: 404-584-1137
Email:andrea@gefa.ga.gov

Region III

Jonie Smith, CSBG, LA
Ph: 225-342-4337
Email:jsmith3@lwc.la.gov

Gwen Howe, WAP, IA
Ph: 515-281-3988
Email:gwen.howe@iowa.gov

Region IV

Randall Hunt, CSBG, OH
Ph: 614-466-6207
Email:randall.hunt@development.ohio.gov

Jeffery Heino, WAP, WI
Ph: 608-264-8801
Email:jeff.heino@wisconsin.gov

Region V

Sylmia Britt, CSBG, CA
Ph: 916-576-5323
Email:sylmia.britt@csd.ca.gov

Amanda Rains, WAP, WA
Ph: 360-725-2980
Email:amanda.rains@commerce.wa.gov

Regional Alternate Representatives


Region I

Vacant, CSBG

Karen Brooks, WAP, MD
Ph: 301-429-7809
Email: karen.brooks1@maryland.gov

Region II

Davina Chester, CSBG, GA
Ph: 404-463-8047
Email:dachester@dhr.state.ga.us

Susan Hill, WAP, VA
Ph: 804-371-0671
Email:susan.hill@dhcd.virginia.gov

Region III

Laura Saintey, CSBG, TX
Ph: 512-475-3854
Email:laura.saintey@tdhca.state.tx.us

Robert Garber, WAP, MO
Ph: 573-522-6930
Email:robert.garber@ded.mo.gov

Region IV

Kathleen Skoglund, CSBG, SD
Ph: 605-367-5444
Email:kathleen.skoglund@state.sd.us

Melanie Sanford, WAP, MI
Ph: 517-241-9129
Email:sanfordm@michigan.gov

Region V

Diane Fay, CSBG, WA
Ph: 360-725-2903
Email:diane.fay@commerce.wa.gov

Brad Carpenter, WAP, UT
Ph: 801-468-0134
Email:bcarpenter@utah.gov
 
 
 
© Copyright NASCSP 2017. All Rights Reserved. | Site Designed by: DC Web Designers, a Washington DC web design company